Youth Commission

Youth Commissioners

group of high school students gather to plant trees at a local park


Agendas and minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View all Youth Commission Agendas and Minutes


May 2023-May 2024

  • Keertana Addagudi
  • Sanjana Addagudi
  • Julia Alex, Chair
  • Nadia Burman
  • Keira Cassell
  • Keira Favre, Vice Chair
  • Noman Haque
  • Norah Haque
  • Cindy Harvey
  • Ethan Johnson
  • Kyli Knutson 
  • Mae Leppones
  • Charlie Lovin
  • Harper Lovin
  • Molly Pitzen, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Max Raimondo
  • Dillon State



The Rosemount Youth Commission was created by the City Council in 2009 to give the community's young people a voice in the operation of their City. The commission operates under a set of bylaws

Each year, the Youth Commission sets goals to work toward as a group. 2023-24 Youth Commission Goals

Legacy Trees

Since 2015, the Youth Commission has planted trees each spring in City parks.