State, Federal and Local Resources

Governmental Units

County Elected Officials

Dakota County Board of Commissioners

Rosemount is divided into two Commissioner districts. The area west of Shannon Parkway between McAndrews Road and 160th Street is in District 7. The remainder of Rosemount is in District 4.

State Elected Officials

Minnesota House of Representatives

Minnesota Senate

Federal Elected Officials

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Senate